-> Buddy Holly Collection -> Cover To Cover

The Crickets With BUDDY HOLLY
Cover To Cover

MUSICCLUB - MCCD 177 - 1994

Digitally remastered???.

Cover To Cover

Cover To Cover

01. Heartbeat
02. Listen To Me
03. Raining In My Heart
04. When You Ask About Love (not Buddy)
05. Baby I Don't Care (You're So Square)
06. Everyday
07. You've Got Love
08. I'm Gonna Love You Too
09. I Fought The Law (not Buddy)
10. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
11. Words Of Love
12. Well... All Right
13. Love's Made A Fool Of You (not Buddy)
14. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
15. Learning The Game
16. True Love Ways
17. Love Is Strange
18. More Than I Can Say (not Buddy)
19. Ting-A-Ling (not Buddy)
20. Time Will Tell (not Buddy) -> Buddy Holly Collection ->Cover To Cover